Old School RPGs - Available Now @ DriveThruRPG.com

Tuesday, September 27, 2005

Champion Fernando Alonso

Congratulations to Fernando Alonso, Team Renault driver, winner of the Formula 1 Driver’s Championship 2005. He secured the championship by placing 3rd at the Brazillian Grand Prix. At only 24, he is the youngest ever winner. He is also the first Spaniard.

(I only found he won last night, as I had the race on TiVo and didn’t watch it until then.)

With two races to go, China and Japan, the battle between Renault and Mclaren Mercedes heats up. Who will win the Formula 1 Constructor’s Championship 2005? Watch Speed Channel to find out.

No comments: